National Geographic Kids Book Set


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Getting children to learn through books can be hard, but the National Geographic made it easier! With fun facts and real images, it aims to connect children with the real world’s environment.

This book set consists of 12 books

1: Baby Animals

2:Look and Learn: Match

3:Look and Learn: Count

4:Look and Learn: Same and Different

5:Look and Learn: Opposites!

6:Look and Learn: Ocean Creatures

7:Look and Learn: Bugs

8:Look and Learn: Bears

9:Look and Learn: Farm Animals

10:Look and Learn: Peek-a-boo

11: Look and Learn: Caterpillar to butterfly

12: Look and Learn: patterns

Note: Box is slightly dented but does not affect the content of the books in them. We will ship it out separately when your order consists of other books so that the hard case will not damage the other books.

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “National Geographic Kids Book Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *